2013 Trophy Winners

posted in: Club News | 0

2013 Annual Trophies

Below is the list of the Winners:-

Short Course
1st – Mark Coombs, 2nd – Jonathan Firmin, 3rd – Jamie Knight

10th Electric
1st – Jonathan Firmin, 2nd – Jamie Knight, 3rd – Mike Bruty

8th Electric
1st – Shaun Hylands, 2nd – Josh Graham, 3rd – Mark Coombs

Truggy Electric
1st – Chris Luckett, 2nd – Trevor Ward, 3rd – Neil Mitchelmore

10th Nitro
1st – Jonathan Firmin, 2nd – Trevor Ward, 3rd – James Tucker

8th Nitro
1st – Charlie Ward, 2nd – Nick Blackwell, 3rd – Kieran Lyne

Truggy Nitro
1st – Jamie Knight, 2nd – Paul Graham, 3rd – Roy Shaw

Sky the Limit – For his continued dedication to the club taking time off work to help out with maintenance days and when had free time asking if he can go up the track to finish jobs – Paul Graham